Once you have reviewed and assessed your clinical notes audit trail reports you are able to delete all the records and commence a new trail.
It is recommended that ONLY the highest level of access is given to the Security page
Go to Location setup > Security
Record Menu > Audit Trails > Delete all notes audit trails
Only click YES if you are 100% sure you wish to delete the records. This is NOT reversable