Edit an Autoclave's Details

Follow

Existing autoclaves information can be update following the below steps. 

  1. Go to Location Management > Sterlisation tab

  2. Select the autoclave to be edited from the Autoclave list
    mceclip0.png

  3. Autoclave menu > Edit

    1. Make changes to the details

    2. Click OK                                                                 

 

Add an Autoclave to Sterilisation

Make and Autoclave Inactive

Delete an Unused Autoclave

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.