Delete an Unused Autoclave

Follow

An autoclave can only be deleted if no records have been entered against it, otherwise it will need to be made inactive

  1. Go to Location Management > Sterilisation tab

  2. Select the autoclave to make inactive from the Autoclave list
    mceclip0.png

  3. Autoclave menu > Delete

    1. Click Yes to delete, or No to cancel

 

Add an Autoclave to Sterilisation

Edit an Autoclaves Details

Make and Autoclave Inactive

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.