Make an Autoclave Inactive

Follow

When an autoclave has been used, it cannot be deleted, therefore it should be made inactive to prevent users from entering details against it. 

  1. Go to Location Management > Sterilisation tab

  2. Select the autoclave to make inactive from the Autoclave list
    mceclip0.png

  3. Autoclave menu > Edit

    1. Remove tick from Active

    2. Click OK

 

Add an Autoclave to Sterilisation

Edit an Autoclaves Details

Delete an Unused Autoclave

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.