Set Duty of Care to Overwrite Unsubscribe Feature

Follow

When a patient unsubscribes from a query (for example; a reactivation query) they will not be sent any further correspondence from Queries by that method. Sometimes a particular message must be received by all patients, and therefore the unsubscribe can be overwritten. 

  1. Go to Debtors & Marketing > Queries tab

  2. Create the query as required

  3. Print/Send

    1. Duty of Care: Tick to overwrite the patient's unsubscribe statusmceclip0.png

 

Resubscribe a Patient

Patients Unsubscribed Report

Setup Unsubscribe Feature

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.