Restore Previous eAppointment Settings

Follow

If changes have been made to the eAppointments Setup area, they can be reverted back to how they were upon opening the window. If the window is closed/saved, then this feature will not work.

  1. Go to Appointment Book > Options menu 

  2. Setup eAppointments

    1. Make changes

    2. Click Restore Previous Settings

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.