Deleted Treatment Plans Report - Individual Patient

Follow

This is an audit trail report that shows any Treatment Plan that has been deleted for the patient who is selected in the patient field and within the report period, along with the items' details. 

To run the report properly, user must setup security for Delete whole treatment plan.

Run the Report

  1. Patient Records > Treatment Plan tab

  2. Select correct patient from drop down list in Patient field

  3. Treatment Plan menu > Deleted Treatment Plans report

    1. Date: Select the period to base this report on

    2. Staff members: Select the user or <All> to include in the report

    3. Computer: Select the computer or <All> to include in the report

    4. Show deleted users: Tick to include inactive user

    5. Show obsolete computer: Tick to include obsolete computer

    6. Click OK

 

Report Details

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.