Auto change Fee Level after Main Provider is changed

Follow

If using Provider Based Fees and a Patient's Main Provider is changed, the fee level can be changed as well.

  1. Go to Location Setup > General tab

  2. Group: Patients

  3. Auto change Fee Level after Main Provider is changed

    1. No: No changes are made

    2. Yes: The fee level is changed automatically

    3. Confirmation dialogue: a pop up window appears when the Main Provider is changed (default setting)
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.