Update Recall date when cancelling or deleting appointment

Follow

Users with Automated Recall Reminders enabled have the option to update the patient's recall date when an appointment is cancelled so the patient can be included in the next recall batch and not lost in the system.

  1. Go to Location Setup > General tab

  2. Group: Appointment Book

    1. Update Recall date when cancelling or deleting appointment:

      1. Manual via Dialogue: Users will be prompted to update the patient's recall date when an appointment is cancelled 

      2. Do not update: Patient's recall date remains the same when cancelling an appointment 

The number of days to move the Recall Date when cancelling or deleting appointment can also be configured.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.