Show "Ready to use HICAPS" confirmation window

Follow

When processing a Hicaps claim, a window appears confirming the user is ready to connect to the Hicaps terminal. This can be disabled.

mceclip1.png

  1. Go to Location Setup > General tab

  2. Group: Insurance

    1. Show "Ready to use HICAPS" confirmation window:
      mceclip0.png

      1. Yes: The window appears when a Hicaps claim is processed

This window can also be disabled by placing a tick in the Do not show this message again checkbox

mceclip3.png

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.